Placebo – Post Blue

PlaceboPost Blue 

……………

It’s in the water baby
It’s in the pills that bring you down
It’s in the water baby
It’s in your bag of golden brown
It’s in the water baby
It’s in your frequency
It’s in the water baby
It’s between you and me

It’s in the water baby
It’s in the pills that bring you up
It’s in the water baby
It’s in the special way we fuck
It’s in the water baby
It’s in your family tree
It’s in the water baby
It’s between you and me

Bite the hand that feeds
Tap the vein that bleeds
Down on my bended knees

I break the back of love for you

It’s in the water baby
It’s in the pills that pick you down
It’s in the water baby
It’s in your bag of golden brown
It’s in the water baby
It’s in your frequency
It’s in the water baby
It’s between you and me

Bite the hand that feeds
Tap the vein that bleeds
Down on my bended knees

I break the back of love for you

 

 

See also Protège moi posted in my blog

 

Leave a Reply

