System Of A Down – Lonely Day

System of a Down is an American crossover group with Armenian origins, politically committed to remember the genocide and against Bush’s politics as well as Iraq war. Today was a good day for me but anyway I like this song…

Such a lonely day
And it’s mine
The most loneliest day in my life

Such a lonely day
Should be banned
It’s a day that I can’t stand

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Shouldn’t exist
It’s a day that I’ll never miss

Such a lonely day
And it’s mine
The most loneliest day of my life

And if you go,
I wanna go with you
And if you die,
I wanna die with you
Take your hand and walk away

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
And it’s mine
It’s a day that I’m glad I survived

********************************************************

Leave a Reply

