Moby – Disco Lies

Moby 

You said you wanted me that was just a lie
You said you loved me that was just a lie
All I needed was someone who could keep me warm at night
You tried it baby it didn’t work and now I know that this is gonna be
The end

But you lied

You said you needed me that was just a lie
You said the truth once that was just a lie
All I needed was someone who could keep me warm at night
You tried it baby but it didn’t work and now I know that this is gonna be
The end
Oh but you lied

All I needed was someone who could keep me warm at night
You tried it baby it didn’t work and now I know that this is gonna be
The end
Oh but you lied

***********************************************************************

Leave a Reply

